TYRANT "Mean Machine" + "Live And Crazy" (Live-1989) (Warhymns)

  • Manufactured by: Warhymns Records


Add to Cart:

Tyrant were a great German band devoted to classic and pure Heavy Metal! Mean Machine, the band?s first, has the atmosphere of a biker bar where you?re cool with the dudes sitting around you, but there?s an awareness that it wouldn?t take much to get them swinging, and these ten boozy tracks are formidable, strong, and amusing in the same dirty shot glass. For fans of early Running Wild, Judas Priest and Accept! This special repress features four tracks recorded live originally appearing on the "Live and crazy" live album!!!


1 Free For All 3:33
2 We Stay Free 3:15
3 Making Noise And Drinking Beer 3:29
4 Ready For Love 4:12
5 Wanna Make Love 3:37
6 Tyrant 4:02
7 Invaders 2:21
8 Grapes Of Wrath 4:02
9 Blood Suckin' Woman 5:56
10 Killer Cat 2:26
Bonus Tracks:
11 Free For All (Live) 3:30
12 Making Noise Drinking Beer (Live) 3:35
13 Blood Suckin' Woman (Live) 6:02
14 I Wanna Make Love (Live) 5:28

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2020 Warhymns Records.