OUPIRIC FRENZY "Tape compilation" (Oupiric Productions)

  • Manufactured by: Obliteration Records


Add to Cart:

Split tape compilation featuring:

A1 Crypthowl Hanged Amidst The Graves
A2 Dysanchely Song Of Sorrow
A3 Gothic Sky Believ In Death...Now Forever
B1 Festerguts On The Bloodsoaked Bridal Bed
B2 Sieged Mind Lost Life
B3 Denial Of God Robbing The Grave Of The Priest

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2020 Warhymns Records.