DESASTER "The Arts Of Destruction" ( Sylphorium Records)

  • Manufactured by: Sylphorium Records


Add to Cart:

Desaster's 7th album is called The Arts Of Destruction. Violent, raw, and visceral from the very first track The Arts Of Destruction is set to non-stop aggression and blazing speed, a furious blend of Black Metal and Thrash Metal. This piece of darkened and hellish Heavy Metal shows you the unique and un-modern sound of the band. You can expect a non compromising, head crushing metal bullet without mercy!


1 Intro 1:13
2 The Art Of Destruction 4:03
3 Lacerate (With Rays Of Doom) 3:10
4 The Splendour Of The Idols 4:19
5 Phantom Funeral 5:11
6 Queens Of Sodomy 3:11
7 At Hell's Horizons 4:12
8 Troops Of Heathens, Graves Of Saints 3:49
9 Possessed And Defiled 8:27
10 Beyond Your Grace 3:50
11 Outro 2:49

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2020 Warhymns Records.