INQUISITION "Nefarious Dismal Orations" (Iron Goat Commando )

  • Manufactured by: Iron Goat Commando


Add to Cart:

Nefarious Dismal Orations’, INQUISITION’s fourth full-length, is yet another salvo of supreme black metal in their now-legendary arsenal of work. Featuring INQUISITION classics “Strike Of The Morning Star” and “Where Darkness Is Lord…” saw them hone their unparalleled attack and start to evolve into the imposing black force that brought forth ‘Obscure Verses From the Multiverse’

  • 1.Ancient Monumental War Hymn
  • 2.Nocturnal Gatherings and Wicked Rites
  • 3.Strike of the Morning Star
  • 4.Through the Infinite Sphere Our Majesty Shall Rise
  • 5.Infernal Evocation of Torment
  • 6.Where Darkness Is Lord and Death the Beginning
  • 7.Nefarious Dismal Orations
  • 8.Enter the Cult                 instrumental
  • 9.Before the Symbol of Satan We Bow and Praise

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2020 Warhymns Records.