NOMINON "Diabolical Bloodshed" (Bloody Productions)

  • Manufactured by: Bloody Productions


Add to Cart:

The debut album of the cult Swedish Death Metal band Nominon, with an improved artwork and two bonus tracks.  One of the dealiest forces in swedish metal history.

Track List:

1 Malicious Tormen
2 Sodom's Fall
3 Night Of Damnation
4 Servants Of The Moonlight
5 Cemetery Of Life
6 Son Of The Dragon
7 No Holy Ghost Shall Rise
8 The Sufferer
Bonus Tracks
9 Genocide
10 Servants Of The Moonlight

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2020 Warhymns Records.