SARGEIST "Tyranny Returns" (Iron Goat Commando)

  • Manufactured by: Iron Goat Commando


Add to Cart:

Finnish cult super-group Sargeist makes a timely return with the second of two concurrent releases: a CD reissue of their (cassette-only) unofficial first album, “Tyranny Returns”. Hot on the heels of their split album with Horned Almighty, ‘Tyranny Returns’ is a more varied, even ‘punkish’ affair, however, climaxing with the same end-results - devastatingly true Black Metal.


1 Preludium: Golden Seed Of Father-Sun 0:54
2 Anti-Human Black Metal Wrath 2:12
3 Night Of Sacred Wisdom 4:12
4 Dark Fortress 3:45
5 Scion Of Glory & Pride 5:07
6 Interludium 0:50
7 The Impaler Prince 6:14
8 Sinister Glow Of The Funeral Torches 5:06
9 Sworn By The White Wolves Blood 3:30
10 Iron, Blood & Blasphemy 4:37
11 Postludium: Silver Womb Of Mother-Moon 5:08

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2020 Warhymns Records.