RAM “Forced Entry” (Bloody Productions)

  • Manufactured by: Bloody Productions


Add to Cart:

During May of 2003 former Boulevard, Midnight Blue and B-Thong drummer Morgan Pettersson announced the formation of a fresh band project, a traditional Heavy Metal venture dubbed RAM in union with singer Oscar Carlquist, guitarists Daniel Johansson and Harry Granroth with erstwhile Frozen Eyes and NME Withing bassist Leif Larsson. The first fruits of this liaison would be the private released ‘Sudden Impact’ EP released in September 2003. The band then signed to Black Path Metal Records and released their first real debut album, entitled ‘Forced Entry’ in November of 2005. Three tracks from their private pressed cd was re-recorded. Strongly recommended for fans of pure metal

Track listing:
1. Shadowman
2. Sudden Impact
3. The Beast Within
4. Venom In My Veins
5. Machine Invaders
6. Forced Entry
7. Sea Of Skulls
8. Breaking Through
9. Infuriator
10. Burning Scars

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2020 Warhymns Records.