TYRANT "King Of Kings" -DIGIPAK CD - Gold Disc -(Shadow Kingdom)

  • Manufactured by: Hells Headbangers Records


Add to Cart:

CD re-issue as a gold disc in a 6-panel digipak with a 12-page booklet.
1996 was the dark ages for metal, but Tyrant managed to come back from hiatus with this absolutely crushing album! Heavy as hell, and full of bass-heavy riffs, this last breath of a record feels innovative and unique and is easily the best heavy metal album to have came out in the time. Emotional yet aggressive, it is a totally worthwhile album for all Tyrant fans.


1 Tyrant's Revelation III 2:47
2 King Of Kings 6:11
3 Fast Lane 4:17
4 Dance With The Devil 5:04
5 Ancient Fire 8:07
6 Nowhere To Run 3:36
7 When Night Falls 4:03
8 Tighten The Vice 5:55
9 Coast To Coast 6:57
10 War 3:41
Bonus Tracks
11 Holy Diver 4:26
12 Tyrant 5:30
13 Over The Mountain 4:46
14 Killed By Death 4:47
15 Children Of The Grave 6:58

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2021 Warhymns Records.