DEATHCULT "The Test Of Time" (Do Or Die Records)

  • Manufactured by: Do Or Die Records


Add to Cart:

8-song debut full length of this Chicago based band plaing catchy and intense black/thrash in the vein of DEVASTATION, MIDNIGHT, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, DARKTHRONE, MOTORHEAD.

1. Forms of Things Unknown
2. Mutant Generation
3. Test of Time
4. Hail the Antichrist
5. Born to Lose
6. Doctrine of Hate
7. Inner Beast
8. Deathcult

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2021 Warhymns Records.