SHITFUCKER "Sex With Dead Body" (Hells Headbangers Records)

  • Manufactured by: Hells Headbangers Records


Add to Cart:
Once one of the metal underground's best-kept secrets, Detroit scum-crew SHITFUCKER burst into the public's consciousness with utter and unrelenting rudeness with their now-classic debut album, Suck Cocks in Hell, in 2013 courtesy of HELLS HEADBANGERS. Prolific before that album and prolific after, the power-trio kept apace with salacious split recordings with the considerable likes of BONEHUNTER, Midnight, and Japan's Abigail. But, it was later during the summer of 2019 when SHITFUCKER alluded to something truly nasty brewing, with the four-song Ricky's Dead demo...
At long last, it's arrived: SHITFUCKER's second full-length, Sex With Dead Body. Characteristically OTT as its title and comprising re-recorded versions of those four demo songs, Sex With Dead Body is an altogether sleazier and more haunting iteration of SHITFUCKER's by-now-characteristic aesthetic. Mainlining G.I.S.M. and the Japanese Ghoul into earliest Bathory and Sodom - so, basically think 1984 - what spews forth is a swirling and oft-disorienting fever dream of ancient blackthrash and toxic hardcore-punk, pumped full of disease, degradation, and devil worship. Yet, SHITFUCKER more than ever prove here that they're astute songwriters, ably channeling the most ragged spirits of HARD rock 'n' roll and kicking out anthems that hail all sorts of unsavory things (hint: re-read that album title).
Although it's been six long years between albums, Sex With Dead Body proves that SHITFUCKER are still charismatic masters of apocalyptic witching metal of the highest order/odor. Get fucking, or get fucked!


1 Naked Came The Strangler
2 Stab The Head
3 Ricky's Dead
4 Sex With Dead Body
5 Leather Lady Lover
6 Serial Killer
7 Skitzoid
8 Divinating Death
9 Splatter Master
10 Touch Me, I'll Scream!
11 Relgnarts Eht Emac Dekan

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2021 Warhymns Records.