DEATH STRIKE "Fuckin' Death" (Iron Goat Commando)

  • Manufactured by: Iron Goat Commando


Add to Cart:

The band before MASTER!! "Fuckin' Death" represented one of death metal's earliest recordings. Death Strike disbanded after 1985's Fuckin' Death demo and Paul Speckmann went on to front the legendary Master. Mandatory if you like early ultra-raw and true Death/Thrash Metal and if you want to discover the sound that rooted worldwide Death Metal.

1 The Truth 3:22
2 Mangled Dehumanization 1:58
3 Re-Entry And Destruction 3:02
4 Pay To Die 3:35
5 The Final Countdown 7:06
6 Man Killed America / Embryonic Misconceptions 6:02
7 Pervert 2:59
8 Remorseless Poison 5:53

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2021 Warhymns Records.