ARCTURUS "Aspera Hiems Symfonia" (Century Black)

  • Manufactured by: Century Black


Add to Cart:

Very rare and limited bootleg cd - Originally issued with a silver hype sticker that reads: A gathering of Norway's elite Black Metal musicians composing dark and severe symphonic art! Featuring members of ULVER, MAYHEM and VED BUENS ENDE. Recorded and mixed during the 7th & 8th months Anno 1995 at Panser Studios. Mixed in September 1995 at Endless Studio.


1 To Thou Who Dwellest In The Night
2 Wintry Grey
3 Whence & Whither Goest The Wind
4 Raudt Og Svart
5 The Bodkin & The Quietus (...To Reach The Stars)
6 Du Nordavind
7 Fall Of Man
8 Naar Kulda Tar (Frostnettenes Prolog)

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2020 Warhymns Records.