A MIND CONFUSED (Pre-KAAMOS) "Anarchos" (Metal Fortress)

  • Manufactured by: Metal Fortress Records


Add to Cart:

Melodic Death Metal from this great swedish band in the vein of At The Gates, early Tiamat, Eucharist, Sacrilege, Dissection. The only full length release (1997)

1. Bloodpoem
2. Consecration of Death
3. Seducer of Pain Divine
4. Obliteration
5. Ophidia Astrum
6. Suffer My Deeds
7. Sanctum Black
8. Anarchos
9. Eternal Sleep
10. Out of Chaos Spawn

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2020 Warhymns Records.