IMPIETY "Ravage & Conquer" (Soul Erazer Distro)

  • Manufactured by: Soul Erazer Distribution


Add to Cart:

Back with a Vengeance only to assert full-scale power and domination, IMPIETY bombards the world with their 8th full-length album "Ravage & Conquer". 8 songs in total, recorded this Jan-Feb 2012 at Studio 47, Singapore. This masterpiece is not only just one of their best endeavours but the strongest one thus far! Savagely innovative, technical, creative and lethally charged with more death, speed and ferocity. Uncompromising and living up to its name, IMPIETY's covenant of chaos, lead by frontbeast Shyaithan never ceases to deliver only the harshest and most brutal Blackened Death Metal the world has seen, time and again.

Manufacturer Info

Copyright © 2020 Warhymns Records.